Truth Pressure: Confession With Attitude!

MY DAILY CONFESSIONS:

Mark 16:17 ~ And these signs will follow those who believe: In My name they will cast out demons; they will speak with new tongues; 18 they will take up serpents; and if they drink anything deadly, it will by no means hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover.”

SAY THIS ~ I am a believer and in Jesus name I cast out demons, I speak with new tongues. If I touch or consume any deadly thing it will in no way hurt me. I lay hands on the sick and they recover.

John 16:13 ~ However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come.

SAY THIS ~ The Spirit of truth abides in me. He guides me into all truth and shows me things to come.

Isaiah 54:17 ~ No weapon formed against you shall prosper, And every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, And their righteousness is from Me,Says the LORD.

SAY THIS ~ No weapon formed against me will prosper, and every tongue that rises against me in judgement shall be condemned. This is my heritage as a servant of the Lord and my righteousness is from Him.

Colossians 1:9 ~ For this cause we also, since the day we heard it, do not cease to pray for you, and to desire that ye might be filled with the knowledge of his will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding;

SAY THIS ~ I have perfect knowledge of what to do in every situation and I am filled with all wisdom and the knowledge of Gods will for me.Gods will for me.

Acts 19:6 ~ And when Paul had laid hands on them, the Holy Spirit came upon them, and they spoke with tongues and prophesied.

SAY THIS ~ The Holy Spirit has come upon me and I speak with tongues and prophesy.

Acts 1:8 ~ But you shall receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be witnesses to Me in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth.

SAY THIS ~ I have received power because the Holy Ghost has come upon me and I am a witness for Jesus to the end of the earth.

Philippians 4:6-7 ~ Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; 7 and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

SAY THIS ~ I do not worry and I am not anxious over anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving I make my requests know to God and the peace of God that surpasses all understanding keeps and guards my heart and mind through Christ Jesus.

Psalm 103: 2-5 ~ Bless the LORD, O my soul, And forget not all His benefits: 3 Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, 4 Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies, 5 Who satisfies your mouth with good things, So that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.

SAY THIS ~ Lord You have forgiven all my iniquities; You have healed all my diseases; You have redeemed my life from destruction; You have satisfied my mouth with good things so that my youth is renewed as the eagles.

Philippians 4:19 ~ And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

SAY THIS ~ There is no lack, for my God supplies all my needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Romans 8:28 ~ And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

SAY THIS ~ I love God and I am called according to His purpose. All things work together for my good.

Philippians 4:8,9 ~ Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. 9Those things, which ye have both learned, and received, and heard, and seen in me, do: and the God of peace shall be with you.

SAY THIS ~ I think on the things that are true, honest, just, pure, lovely and of good report. If there is any virtue or praise, I think on these things. I am a doer of the word of God and the peace of God is with me.

1 Peter 2:24~ Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.

SAY THIS ~ Jesus bore my sins therefore I am dead to sin and I live unto righteousness and by His stripes I am healed.

Romans 8:11 ~ But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.

SAY THIS ~ The Spirit of Him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwells in me. And He that raised up Christ from the dead also quickens my mortal body by the Holy Spirit living in me. mortal body by His Spirit that dwells in me.

Isaiah 54:14 ~ In righteousness you shall be established; You shall be far from oppression, for you shall not fear; And from terror, for it shall not come near you.

SAY THIS ~ I thank you Lord, for I am established in righteousness. I am far from oppression, I do not fear, and terror shall not come near me.

Colossians 3:1-2 ~ If then you were raised with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ is, sitting at the right hand of God. 2 Set your mind on things above, not on things on the earth.

SAY THIS ~ Because I have been resurrected with Christ, I seek those things which are from above, where Christ is, sitting at the right hand of God. I set my mind and my affections on things above, eternal things, not on the things of this earth.

Proverbs 3: 5-6 ~ Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; 6 In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

SAY THIS ~ I trust in the Lord with all my heart and do not lean on my own understanding. In all my ways I acknowledege Him, and He directs my path.

Mark 12:30-31 ~ And you shall love the LORD your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength. This is the first commandment. 31 And the second, like it, is this: You shall love your neighbor as yourself. There is no other commandment greater than these.

SAY THIS ~ I love the Lord my God with all my heart, soul, mind and strength and I love my neighbor as myself.

Galatians 5:16-18 ~ I say then: Walk in the Spirit, and you shall not fulfill the lust of the flesh. 17 For the flesh lusts against the Spirit, and the Spirit against the flesh; and these are contrary to one another, so that you do not do the things that you wish. 18 But if you are led by the Spirit, you are not under the law.

SAY THIS ~ I walk in the Spirit and I do not fulfill the lusts of the flesh. I am led by the Holy Spirit and I am not under the law.

1Corinthians 13:4-8 ~ 4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.  8 Love never fails….

SAY THIS ~ Because the love of God is in my heart, I am patient and kind. I do not envy or boast and I am not proud. I do not dishonor others, I am not self-seeking, I am not easily angered and I keep no record of a suffered wrong. I do not delight in evil but I rejoice in the truth. I believe the best of every person.  I always protect, trust, hope and persevere. I never fail.

1 Peter 1: 13-21 13 Therefore gird up the loins of your mind, be sober, and rest your hope fully upon the grace that is to be brought to you at the revelation of Jesus Christ; 14 as obedient children, not conforming yourselves to the former lusts, as in your ignorance; 15 but as He who called you is holy, you also be holy in all your conduct, 16 because it is written, “Be holy, for I am holy.” 17 And if you call on the Father, who without partiality judges according to each one’s work, conduct yourselves throughout the time of your stay here in fear; 18 knowing that you were not redeemed with corruptible things, like silver or gold, from your aimless conduct received by tradition from your fathers, 19 but with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and without spot. 20 He indeed was foreordained before the foundation of the world, but was manifest in these last times for you 21 who through Him believe in God, who raised Him from the dead and gave Him glory, so that your faith and hope are in God.

SAY THIS ~ I gird up the loins of my mind. I am sober and I rest my hope fully upon the grace that is brought to me at the revelation of Jesus Christ. I am an obedient child of God and I am not conformed to former lusts but I am holy in my conduct as He is holy and I walk in the fear of the Lord.

Its good for ya!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Romans 4:17 ~ as it is written, “I have made you a father of many nations” in the presence of Him whom he believed—God, who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did;

Job 22:28 ~ You will also declare a thing, And it will be established for you; So light will shine on your ways.

Joshua 1:8 ~ This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

Mark 11:23 ~ For assuredly, I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that those things he says will be done, he will have whatever he says.

Leave a Reply

