~ Wisdom ~ Faith confessions

 

Got Wisdom? Wisdom only comes from ONE place. The ONLY wise God. Read His word and declare His wisdom.

Proverbs4:7
Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get
understanding.

Proverbs 3:5
5 Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own
understanding.

(confession)
I trust in you Lord with all my heart, and I lean not to my own understanding.

Proverbs 3:6
6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

(confession)
In all my ways I acknowledge you Lord, and I thank you that you direct my path.

Romans 12:2
2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of
your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect,
will of God.

(confession)
I am not conformed to this world, but I am continually transformed by renewing
of my mind, that I may prove what is the good, and acceptable, and perfect will
of God.

Psalm 138:8
8 The LORD will perfect that which concerneth me: thy mercy, O LORD, endureth
for ever: forsake not the works of thine own hands.

(confession)
I thank you Lord that you perfect that which concerns me, your mercy O Lord
endures forever.

John 14:26
26 But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my
name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance,
whatsoever I have said unto you.

(confession)
Father I thank you that you have sent the Holy Ghost to teach me all things,
and bring all things that you have said to my remembrance.

 

Leave a Reply

