~ Faith Confessions For Wisdom ~


 

wisdom-green-sign

Got Wisdom? Wisdom only comes from ONE place, the ONLY wise God. THESE ARE FAITH CONFESSIONS FOR WISDOM

Jude 1:25 ~ To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.

Proverbs 4:7 ~ Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get  understanding.

Proverbs 3:5 ~ Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.

SAY THIS ~ I trust in you Lord with all my heart, and I do not lean on my own understanding.

Proverbs 3:6 ~ In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

SAY THIS ~ In all my ways I acknowledge you Lord, and I thank you that you direct my path.

Romans 12:2 ~ 2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of  your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect,  will of God.

SAY THIS ~ I am not conformed to this world, but I am continually transformed by renewing of my mind, that I may prove what is the good, and acceptable, and perfect will of God.

Psalm 138:8 ~ 8 The LORD will perfect that which concerneth me: thy mercy, O LORD, endureth for ever: forsake not the works of thine own hands.

SAY THIS ~ I thank you Lord that you perfect that which concerns me, your mercy O Lord endures forever.

John 14:26 ~ 26 But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.

SAY THIS ~ Father I thank you that you have sent the Holy Ghost to teach me all things, and bring all things that you have said to my remembrance.

James 1:5 ~ If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him.

SAY THIS ~ Lord I ask you for wisdom. I ask in faith and I believe that I receive it. Thank you lord for the wisdom that you have given me.

One response to “~ Faith Confessions For Wisdom ~

  1. Love seeing a Bible verse on wordpress. Thanks for sharing the Word!

Leave a Reply

